Accessible Page Links



Page Tools

Main page Content

Staff Contact

 

School Leadership

​Mrs J Hughes ​Principal​ 2130_the.principal@eq.edu.au
​Ms K Bayldon ​Deputy Principal kbayl23@eq.edu.au
​Ms L Fountaine ​Deputy Principal lfoun2@eq.edu.au
​Mr B Jack ​Deputy Principal

bjack4@eq.edu.au

​Ms J Fynes-Clinton ​Business Services Manager

jfyne1@eq.edu.au

​Mrs K Ona ​Dean of Students - Junior kona1@eq.edu.au
​Ms T Reeves ​Dean of Students - Middle tsmur0@eq.edu.au
​Ms E Prenzler ​Dean of Students - Senior epren3@eq.edu.au
Ms S Sherlock HOD - ​English ssher57@eq.edu.au
​Mr S Cassidy HOD - ​​The Arts ​​scass11@eq.edu.au
​Mr N Fynes-Clinton ​HOD - ​Humanities ​​nfyne1@eq.edu.au
​Mrs J Leschke HOD - ​​​Science ​​jlesc2@eq.edu.au
​Ms K. Kip ​HOD - ​Mathematics kkip1@eq.edu.au
​Ms D Marsden ​HOD - ​Teaching and Learning djmar2@eq.edu.au
​Mr J Mitchell HOD - ​​Senior Schooling jmitc198@eq.edu.au
​Mrs M Pryor-Ball HOD - ​​​Technology mpryo16@eq.edu.au
​​Ms L Ross HOD - ​​Special Education Services ​​lross53@eq.edu.au
​Ms M Meldon ​HOD - EALD

mwill42@eq.edu.au

 

 Student Wellbeing

Mr G Ballin ​Guidance Officer

gball1@eq.edu.au

​Ms A Kerrigan ​Youth Support Coordinator akerr87@eq.edu.au
​​Ms L Markotanyos ​Year 7 Coordiantor lemar1@eq.edu.au
​​Mr J Dunn ​Year 8 Coordinator jdunn232@eq.edu.au
​Ms R Pelechaty ​Year 9 Coordinator

rjyou0@eq.edu.au

​Mrs P Worthington ​Year 10 Coordinator pjwor0@eq.edu.au
Ms C Herbst ​Year 11 Coordinator

cherb41@eq.edu.au

​Ms M Worstencroft ​Year 12 Coordinator mwors1@eq.edu.au
​Ms D King ​Success Coach dking36@eq.edu.au
​Ms N Myers ​Community Education Counsellor nmyer7@eq.edu.au
​Mr A Hobby ​School Chaplain ahobb44@eq.edu.au
​Mr C Walters ​School Nurse cwalt207@eq.edu.au
   

Teaching Staff

​Ms T Ah Quay

txahq0@eq.edu.au

​Ms S Barker

sbark53@eq.edu.au

​Ms C Bloom

ckerr73@eq.edu.au

​Mr J Boucher jbouc14@eq.edu.au
Ms G Bucher

gbuch11@eq.edu.au

​Mrs M Chand

mchan46@eq.edu.au

​Mrs A Charles achar68@eq.edu.au
Ms W Chen

wchen33@eq.edu.au

​Ms B Davis bldav0@eq.edu.au
​Mr S Doyle sdoyl26@eq.edu.au
Mr J Dunn

jdunn232@eq.edu.au

​Ms R Dunne

rdunn58@eq.edu.au

​Mrs K Dutt kdutt5@eq.edu.au
​Mr M Garbuio

mgarb14@eq.edu.au

​Mr A Gardiner agard119@eq.edu.au
​Ms P Graham

pgrah18@eq.edu.au

Mr T Guymer tjguy0@eq.edu.au
​Ms N Hamlyn nhaml3@eq.edu.au
​Ms C Herbst cherb41@eq.edu.au
​Ms S Hogan shoga30@eq.edu.au
​Mr J Jennings jjenn64@eq.edu.au
​Ms S Jordan sxjor0@eq.edu.au
​Mr R Jones

rjone126@eq.edu.au

​​Mr R Kelso rkels17@eq.edu.au
​Ms A Kemp akemp45@eq.edu.au
​Mr N Kemp nokem0@eq.edu.au
​Ms D King

dking36@eq.edu.au

​Ms E King eking179@eq.edu.au
​Mr K Lee

klee220@eq.edu.au

​Ms J Loh

jloh0@eq.edu.au

​Mr M Mantle mmant27@eq.edu.au
Ms L Markotanyos

lemar1@eq.edu.au

Mr D McCaul dmcca180@eq.edu.au
Ms E Morris

exmor4@eq.edu.au

Ms R Pelechaty

rjyou0@eq.edu.au

​Mrs D Prasad dpras17@eq.edu.au
​Ms K Rice

krice1@eq.edu.au

​Mr G Shaw gshaw7@eq.edu.au
​Mrs G Sidhu gsidh1@eq.edu.au
​Mr C Smith cmsit1052@eq.edu.au
​Ms H Speck

hlspe0@eq.edu.au

​Mr G Stephan gstep12@eq.edu.au
​​Ms R Suede rsued1@eq.edu.au
​Mr A Tazelaar adtaz0@eq.edu.au
​Ms R Vaidyanathan rvaid1@eq.edu.au
​Ms K Wait kwait11@eq.edu.au
​Ms J Waterworth jwate69@eq.edu.au
​Mrs A Waugh awaug8@eq.edu.au
​Mrs J Weber jwebe22@eq.edu.au
​Ms S Wellings

swell111@eq.edu.au

​Mr J Wood jwood740@eq.edu.au
Ms M Worstencroft mwors1@eq.edu.au
​Mrs P Worthington ​​pjwor0@eq.edu.au