Accessible Page Links



Page Tools

Main page Content

Staff Contact

 

School Leadership

​Mrs J Hughes ​Principal​ 2130_the.principal@eq.edu.au
​Ms K Bayldon ​Deputy Principal kbayl23@eq.edu.au
​Mr J Mitchell ​Deputy Principal jmitc198@eq.edu.au
​Mr B Jack ​Deputy Principal

bjack4@eq.edu.au

​Ms J Fynes Clinton ​Business Services Manager

jfyne1@eq.edu.au

Mr J Prakelt ​Head of Year 7 jprak6@eq.edu.au
Ms P Worthington ​Head of Year 8

pjwor0@eq.edu.au

​​Mr T Gado ​Head of Year 9

tgado1@eq.edu.au

Mr S Purse ​Head of Year 10

spurs9@eq.edu.au

​Mr N Faulkner ​Head of Year 11

nrfau0@eq.edu.au

​​Ms S Wellings ​Head of Year 12 swell111@eq.edu.au
Ms S Sherlock HOD - ​English ssher57@eq.edu.au
​Mr L Nicholls ​HOD - HPE

lnich76@eq.edu.au

​Mr N Fynes-Clinton ​HOD - ​Humanities ​​nfyne1@eq.edu.au
​Mrs J Leschke HOD - ​​​Science ​​jlesc2@eq.edu.au
​Ms K Kip ​HOD - ​Mathematics kkip1@eq.edu.au
​Ms B Davis ​HOD - ​Teaching and Learning bldav0@eq.edu.au
Ms E Prenzler HOD - ​​Senior Schooling

​​epren3@eq.edu.au

​Mrs M Pryor-Ball HOD - ​​​Technology mpryo16@eq.edu.au
​​Ms L Ross HOD - ​​Special Education Services ​​lross53@eq.edu.au
​Ms A Gotame ​HOD - EALD

agota1@eq.edu.au

 

 Student Wellbeing

Mr G Ballin ​Guidance Officer

gball1@eq.edu.au

TBA ​Youth Support Coordinator
​​Ms H Green ​Year 7 Coordiantor

hgree112@eq.edu.au

​​Ms L Markotanyos ​Year 8 Coordinator lemar1@eq.edu.au
Mr J Dunn ​Year 9 Coordinator

jdunn232@eq.edu.au

Ms K Wait ​Year 10 Coordinator ​​lemar1@eq.edu.au
Mr J  Boucher ​Year 11 Coordinator

jbouc14@eq.edu.au

Ms C Herbst ​Year 12 Coordinator cherb41@eq.edu.au
​Ms D King ​Success Coach dking36@eq.edu.au
Ms C Nagal ​Community Education Counsellor

cnaga0@eq.edu.au

TBA ​School Chaplain
​Mr C Walters ​School Nurse cwalt207@eq.edu.au
​Mr T Turner ​IT Support tturn74@eq.edu.au
​Mr M Littlewood ​IT Support

mlitt67@eq.edu.au

   

Teaching Staff

​Ms T Ah Quay

txahq0@eq.edu.au

​Mr A Appelhoff

atapp0@eq.edu.au

​Ms S Barker

sbark53@eq.edu.au

​Mr A Bessai

abess10@eq.edu.au

Ms R Clark

rclar298@eq.edu.au

​Mr J Boucher jbouc14@eq.edu.au
Ms G Bucher

gbuch11@eq.edu.au

​​Ms K Burley

kburl21@eq.edu.au

Ms B Busch

bcric16@eq.edu.au

Ms N Butler njans9@eq.edu.au
​Mr R Butlin

rbutl22@eq.edu.au

​Mr A Cabrera

acabr6@eq.edu.au

​Mr S Cassidy scass11@eq.edu.au
​Mrs M Chand

mchan46@eq.edu.au

​Mrs A Charles achar68@eq.edu.au
Ms W Chen

wchen33@eq.edu.au

​Ms A Chirila

achir11@eq.edu.au

​Ms R Clarke

rclar298@eq.edu.au

​Ms A D'Alterio

adalt6@eq.edu.au

​Ms B Davis bldav0@eq.edu.au
​Mr W Dodd

wjdod0@eq.edu.au

​Mr S Doyle sdoyl26@eq.edu.au
Mr J Dunn

jdunn232@eq.edu.au

​​Mrs K Dutt

kdutt5@eq.edu.au

Ms T Ellis

telli214@eq.edu.au

​​Mr N Faulkner

nrfau0@eq.edu.au

Ms S Fullerton

sfull87@eq.edu.au

​Mr N Fynes-Clinton

jfyne1@eq.edu.au

​Mr T Gado

tgado1@eq.edu.au

​Mr M Garbuio

mgarb14@eq.edu.au

​Mr A Gardiner agard119@eq.edu.au
​Ms A Gotame

agota1@eq.edu.au

​Ms H Green
Mr T Guymer tjguy0@eq.edu.au
​Ms C Herbst cherb41@eq.edu.au
​Ms S Hogan shoga30@eq.edu.au
​Mr J Jennings jjenn64@eq.edu.au
​​Mr R Jones rjone126@eq.edu.au
​Ms P Jordan

pjord8@eq.edu.au

​Ms S Jordan sxjor0@eq.edu.au
​​Mr R Kelso rkels17@eq.edu.au
​Ms A Kemp akemp45@eq.edu.au
​Mr N Kemp nokem0@eq.edu.au
​Ms D King

dking36@eq.edu.au

​Ms E King eking179@eq.edu.au
​Ms K Kip

kkip1@eq.edu.au

​Mrs J Leschke

jlesc2@eq.edu.au

​Ms J Loh

jloh0@eq.edu.au

​Mr M Litton

mlitt85@eq.edu.au

​Mr M Mantle mmant27@eq.edu.au
Ms L Markotanyos

lemar1@eq.edu.au

​Ms J Matthews

jsurc3@eq.edu.au

Mr D McCaul dmcca180@eq.edu.au
Ms E Morris

exmor4@eq.edu.au

​Mr J Newton

jnnew0@eq.edu.au

​​Mr L Nicholls

lnich76@eq.edu.au

​Mr S Purse

spurs9@eq.edu.au

Mr J Prakelt

jprak6@eq.edu.au

​Mrs D Prasad dpras17@eq.edu.au
​Ms E Prenzler

epren3@eq.edu.au

​Mrs M Pryor-Ball

mpryo16@eq.edu.au

​Ms K Rice

krice1@eq.edu.au

​Ms J Robinson

jrobi493@eq.edu.au

​​​Ms L Ross

lross53@eq.edu.au

​Mr G Shaw gshaw7@eq.edu.au
​Ms S Sherlock ssher57@eq.edu.au
​Mrs G Sidhu gsidh1@eq.edu.au
​Ms S Siriwardene

slsir0@eq.edu.au

​Mr C Smith cmsit1052@eq.edu.au
​Mr G Stephan gstep12@eq.edu.au
​​Ms R Suede rsued1@eq.edu.au
​Mr A Tazelaar adtaz0@eq.edu.au
​Ms K Wait kwait11@eq.edu.au
​Ms J Waterworth jwate69@eq.edu.au
​Mrs A Waugh awaug8@eq.edu.au
​Mrs J Weber jwebe22@eq.edu.au
​Mr T Webster

twebs65@eq.edu.au

​Ms S Wellings

swell111@eq.edu.au

​Mr S Wicks

siwic0@eq.edu.au

​Ms H Williams

hlwil1@eq.edu.au

​Mr J Wood jwood740@eq.edu.au
Ms M Worstencroft mwors1@eq.edu.au
​Mrs P Worthington ​​pjwor0@eq.edu.au